Calendar

Our event listings Heritage Rose Garden listings Other people's listings Office Closures, but Park is always open!
Sep, 2014
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Wednesdays and Saturdays Ongoing 8:30am - 11:30am Free!
Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday (rain cancels) 9/06/14 8:30am - 11:30am Free!
Fiesta Patrias – El Grito Festival Sunday 9/14/14 12:30 - 8:30 pm See event web site.
Coastal Cleanup Day Saturday 9/20/2014 8:30am-11:30am
Silicon Valley Brain Tumor Walk Saturday 9/27/14 8:00 am - 12:00 pm See event web site.
Oct, 2014
Pumpkins in the Park Saturday 10/11/14 10:00am to 4:00pm Free!
Fall Walking Series Saturdays 10/11/14 through 11/15/14 8:30 to 9:30am $30/members, $40/non-members
Silicon Valley Walk to End Alzheimer’s Saturday 10/11/14 8:30am - 1pm See event web site.
South Bay Walk to Defeat ALS Sunday 10/12/14 7:00 am - 3:00 pm See event web site.
Light the Night Walk Saturday 10/18/14 5pm - 8:30pm See their web site.
Step Out Walk To Stop Diabetes Sunday 10/19/14 7 am - 1 pm See their web site.
Making Strides Against Breast Cancer Saturday 10/25/14 8 am - 12:30 pm See their web site.
Nov, 2014
PurpleStride Silicon Valley Saturday 11/8/14 9:00 am - 12:00 pm See their web site.
Silicon Valley Turkey Trot Thursday 11/27/14 6:00am - 12:00pm See their web site.
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/27/14
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/28/14
Dec, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday 12/25/14
Jan, 2015
New Year’s Day Thursday 1/1/15
Feb, 2015
President’s Day Monday 2/16/15
May, 2015
Memorial Day Monday 5/25/15
Jul, 2015
Independence Day Saturday 7/4/15
Sep, 2015
Labor Day Monday 9/7/2015
Sep, 2014
<< < Today > >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30     

Latest Events

Evening Rose Deadheading

We are looking for volunteers to remove spent blooms every second Tuesday of the month from 5:30-7:30 pm at the Heritage Rose Garden, on Taylor and...

Read More...

Historic Orchard Monthly Work Day

Help preserve a portion of the old Santa Clara Valley when orchards stretched across the valley floor. We are looking for volunteers to help ma...

Read More...

Classes

Fall Walking Series

Step by step, you’ll be healthier as a result of this class that leads you through the paved trails along the Guadalupe River.  Join our favor...

Read More...