Calendar

Our event listings Heritage Rose Garden listings Other people’s listings Office Closures, but Park is always open!

Aug 2015

San Jose Renaissance Faire Saturday 08/01/15 until 08/02/15 All Day See event web site.
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Tuesday 08/04/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Wednesday 08/05/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Thursday 08/06/15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm Free!
Twilight Yoga in the Park Thursday 08/06/15 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm $40/members, $60/non-members
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Saturday 08/08/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Saturday 08/08/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Tuesday 08/11/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
Evening Rose Deadheading Tuesday 08/11/15 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm FREE Ice Cream
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Wednesday 08/12/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Thursday 08/13/15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm Free!
Twilight Yoga in the Park Thursday 08/13/15 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm $40/members, $60/non-members
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Saturday 08/15/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Saturday 08/15/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Tuesday 08/18/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Wednesday 08/19/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Thursday 08/20/15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm Free!
Twilight Yoga in the Park Thursday 08/20/15 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm $40/members, $60/non-members
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Saturday 08/22/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
Color in Motion 5K Saturday 08/22/15 9:00 am - 12:00 pm See website for prices
Summer Fruit Tree Pruning Saturday 08/22/15 9:00 am - 12:00 pm $10/members, $15/non-members
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Saturday 08/22/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Tuesday 08/25/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Wednesday 08/26/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Thursday 08/27/15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm Free!
Twilight Yoga in the Park Thursday 08/27/15 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm $40/members, $60/non-members
Italian Family Festa Saturday 08/29/15 until 08/30/15 All Day See event web site.
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Saturday 08/29/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
Hands-on Sheet Mulching Workshop Saturday 08/29/15 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Saturday 08/29/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
Silicon Valley Pride Festival Sunday 08/30/15 11:00 am - 9:00 pm See event web site.

Sep 2015

PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Tuesday 09/01/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Wednesday 09/02/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Thursday 09/03/15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Saturday 09/05/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Saturday 09/05/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
Labor Day Monday 09/07/15 All Day
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Tuesday 09/08/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
Evening Rose Deadheading Tuesday 09/08/15 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm FREE Ice Cream
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Wednesday 09/09/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Thursday 09/10/15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Saturday 09/12/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Saturday 09/12/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
Fiesta Patrias - El Grito Festival Sunday 09/13/15 12:30 pm - 8:30 pm See event web site.
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Tuesday 09/15/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Wednesday 09/16/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Thursday 09/17/15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Saturday 09/19/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Saturday 09/19/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
South Bay Out of the Darkness Community Walk Sunday 09/20/15 9:00 am - 1:30 pm See their web site.
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Tuesday 09/22/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Wednesday 09/23/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Thursday 09/24/15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Saturday 09/26/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Saturday 09/26/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Tuesday 09/29/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Wednesday 09/30/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!

Oct 2015

PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Thursday 10/01/15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Saturday 10/03/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
South Bay Walk to Defeat ALS Saturday 10/03/15 9:30 am - 1:30 pm See event web site.
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Saturday 10/03/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Tuesday 10/06/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Wednesday 10/07/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Thursday 10/08/15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm Free!
Silicon Valley Walk to End Alzheimer’s Saturday 10/10/15 8:00 am - 1:00 pm See event web site.
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Saturday 10/10/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
Pumpkins in the Park Saturday 10/10/15 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Saturday 10/10/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Tuesday 10/13/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
International Children Festival Tuesday 10/13/15 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm See their web site.
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Wednesday 10/14/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Thursday 10/15/15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Saturday 10/17/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
Monthly River Cleanup Saturday 10/17/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Saturday 10/17/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
Step Out Walk To Stop Diabetes Sunday 10/18/15 7:00 am - 1:00 pm See event web site.
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Tuesday 10/20/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Wednesday 10/21/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Thursday 10/22/15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Saturday 10/24/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Saturday 10/24/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
The Chardonnay Run Sunday 10/25/15 8:00 am - 12:00 pm See event web site.
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Tuesday 10/27/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Wednesday 10/28/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Thursday 10/29/15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm Free!
Making Strides Against Breast Cancer Saturday 10/31/15 8:00 am - 10:30 am See event web site.
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Saturday 10/31/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Saturday 10/31/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!

Nov 2015

PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Tuesday 11/03/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Wednesday 11/04/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Thursday 11/05/15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Saturday 11/07/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PurpleStride Silicon Valley Saturday 11/07/15 9:00 am - 1:00 pm See their web site.
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Saturday 11/07/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Tuesday 11/10/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Wednesday 11/11/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Thursday 11/12/15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm Free!
Heritage Rose Garden Work Days Saturday 11/14/15 8:30 am - 11:30 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Saturday 11/14/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
PlayGarden Drop-In Programs Tuesday 11/17/15 11:00 am - 11:45 am Free!
<< Aug 2015 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Featured Events

  • Pumpkins in the Park

      Pumpkins in the Park is a harvest fair for families with a strong environmental education component. It is designed to promote awareness of ...
    Read More »

Classes

  • Summer Fruit Tree Pruning

    Summer is an ideal time to train young trees and encourage optimal fruit production. Summer Fruit Tree Pruning, a sequel to Guadalupe River Park ...
    Read More »