Calendar

Our event listings Heritage Rose Garden listings Other people’s listings Office Closures, but Park is always open!

Feb 2016

Successful Backyard Birdhouses Saturday 02/13/16 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
President's Day Monday 02/15/16 All Day
Monthly River Cleanup Saturday 02/20/16 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Mar 2016

Sustainable Vegetable Gardening Wednesday 03/02/16 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Spring Walking Series Saturday 03/05/16 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sustainable Vegetable Gardening Wednesday 03/09/16 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Spring Walking Series Saturday 03/12/16 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sustainable Vegetable Gardening Wednesday 03/16/16 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly River Cleanup Saturday 03/19/16 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Spring Walking Series Saturday 03/19/16 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sustainable Vegetable Gardening Wednesday 03/23/16 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Spring Walking Series Saturday 03/26/16 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sustainable Vegetable Gardening Wednesday 03/30/16 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Apr 2016

Sustainable Vegetable Gardening Wednesday 04/06/16 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly River Cleanup Saturday 04/16/16 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Composting Workshop Thursday 04/28/16 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

May 2016

Monthly River Cleanup Saturday 05/21/16 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Memorial Day Monday 05/30/16 All Day

Jun 2016

Monthly River Cleanup Saturday 06/18/16 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Jul 2016

Composting Workshop Thursday 07/28/16 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
<< Feb 2016 >>
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 1 2 3 4 5

Featured Events

  • No events

Classes