Calendar

Our event listings Heritage Rose Garden listings Other people’s listings Office Closures, but Park is always open!

May 2016

Memorial Day Monday 05/30/16 All Day

Jun 2016

Twilight Yoga in the Park Thursday 06/16/16 until 07/21/16 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Monthly River Cleanup Saturday 06/18/16 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Jul 2016

Monthly River Cleanup Saturday 07/16/16 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Composting Workshop Thursday 07/28/16 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Aug 2016

Monthly River Cleanup Saturday 08/20/16 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Sep 2016

Monthly River Cleanup Saturday 09/17/16 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Oct 2016

Pumpkins in the Park Saturday 10/08/16 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monthly River Cleanup Saturday 10/15/16 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Nov 2016

Monthly River Cleanup Saturday 11/19/16 8:30 am - 11:30 am
<< May 2016 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Featured Events

  • No events

Classes

  • Twilight Yoga in the Park

    As summer’s warmer weather and longer evenings approach, we look forward to Twilight Yoga in the Park. Join Guadalupe River Park Conservancy and fitness ...
    Read More »