Calendar

Our event listings Volunteer opportunities Other people’s listings Office Closures

May 2018

Window on the River Park Thursday 05/24/18 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm A reception to celebrate Guadalupe River Park Conservancy’s donors
The Color Run Saturday 05/26/18 8:00 am - 12:00 pm See event site for more information.
Memorial Day Monday 05/28/18 All Day Visitor & Education Center closed

Jun 2018

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 06/02/18 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!
Edible, Medicinal, & Survival Uses of Wild Plants Sunday 06/10/18 9:00 am - 12:00 pm $25/members

Jul 2018

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 07/07/18 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!

Aug 2018

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 08/04/18 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!

Sep 2018

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 09/01/18 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!

Oct 2018

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 10/06/18 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!
Pumpkins in the Park Saturday 10/13/18 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Free admission!

Nov 2018

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 11/03/18 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!
<< Oct 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Featured Events

Classes