All Events

Our event listings Volunteer opportunities Other people’s listings Office Closures

May 2017

The Color Run Saturday 05/27/17 8:00 am - 12:30 pm See event site for more information.
Memorial Day Observed Monday 05/29/17 All Day

Jun 2017

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 06/03/17 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!
Feed the Need 5K/10K Sunday 06/04/17 7:00 am - 11:00 am See event site for more information.
Latin American Salsa Festival Sunday 06/04/17 11:00 am - 6:30 pm
Window on the River Park Thursday 06/08/17 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm A reception to celebrate Guadalupe River Park Conservancy’s donors
Monthly River Cleanup Saturday 06/17/17 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!

Jul 2017

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 07/01/17 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!
Monthly River Cleanup Saturday 07/15/17 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!
Composting Workshop Thursday 07/27/17 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Free!

Aug 2017

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 08/05/17 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!
Monthly River Cleanup Saturday 08/19/17 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!

Sep 2017

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 09/02/17 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!
Monthly River Cleanup Saturday 09/16/17 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!

Oct 2017

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 10/07/17 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!
Pumpkins in the Park Saturday 10/14/17 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Free admission!
Monthly River Cleanup Saturday 10/21/17 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!

Nov 2017

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 11/04/17 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!
Monthly River Cleanup Saturday 11/18/17 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!

Dec 2017

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 12/02/17 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!
Monthly River Cleanup Saturday 12/16/17 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!

Jan 2018

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 01/06/18 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!

Feb 2018

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 02/03/18 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!
Super Guadalupe River Run Sunday 02/04/18 9:00 am See event page for pricing.

Mar 2018

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 03/03/18 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!

Apr 2018

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 04/07/18 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!

May 2018

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 05/05/18 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!

Jun 2018

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 06/02/18 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!

Jul 2018

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 07/07/18 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!

Aug 2018

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 08/04/18 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!

Sep 2018

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 09/01/18 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!

Oct 2018

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 10/06/18 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!

Nov 2018

Historic Orchard Volunteer Work Day Saturday 11/03/18 8:30 am - 11:30 am Volunteers needed!

<< May 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Featured Events

Classes