Calendar

Our event listings Volunteer opportunities Other people’s listings Office Closures

Jan 2020

Pruning Lessons in the Heritage Rose Garden Wednesday 01/29/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am Drop-ins welcome

Feb 2020

Pruning Lessons in the Heritage Rose Garden Saturday 02/01/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am Drop-ins welcome
San Jose 408k Sunday 02/02/20 8:00 am - 10:00 am See event site for more information.
Pruning Lessons in the Heritage Rose Garden Wednesday 02/05/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am Drop-ins welcome
Pruning Lessons in the Heritage Rose Garden Saturday 02/08/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am Drop-ins welcome
Pruning Lessons in the Heritage Rose Garden Wednesday 02/12/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am Drop-ins welcome
Adopt A Rose for Valentine's Day Friday 02/14/20 All Day Give the gift that keeps on living
Pruning Lessons in the Heritage Rose Garden Saturday 02/15/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am Drop-ins welcome
President's Day Monday 02/17/20 All Day Visitor & Education Center closed
Pruning Lessons in the Heritage Rose Garden Wednesday 02/19/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am Drop-ins welcome
Pruning Lessons in the Heritage Rose Garden Saturday 02/22/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am Drop-ins welcome
Pruning Lessons in the Heritage Rose Garden Wednesday 02/26/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am Drop-ins welcome
Pruning Lessons in the Heritage Rose Garden Saturday 02/29/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am Drop-ins welcome

Mar 2020

San Jose Shamrock Run Saturday 03/14/20 8:00 am - 1:00 pm See event site for more information.

Apr 2020

Silicon Valley Half Sunday 04/05/20 8:00 am - 1:30 pm See event site for more information.

May 2020

Take Steps Silicon Valley Saturday 05/16/20 10:00 am - 1:00 pm See event site for more information.
Memorial Day Monday 05/25/20 All Day Visitor & Education Center closed

Jul 2020

Independence Day Saturday 07/04/20 All Day Visitor & Education Center closed
<< Jan 2020 >>
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Featured Events

Classes