Calendar

Our event listings Volunteer opportunities Other people’s listings Office Closures

Jan 2019

Women's March San Jose Saturday 01/19/19 11:00 am - 4:00 pm See event site for more information.
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday 01/21/19 All Day Visitor & Education Center closed
Winter Fruit Tree Pruning Workshop Saturday 01/26/19 9:30 am - 11:30 am $10/members, $15/non-members

Feb 2019

Super Guadalupe River Run Saturday 02/02/19 9:00 am See event page for pricing.
San Jose 408k Sunday 02/03/19 8:00 am - 10:00 am See event site for more information.
Historic Orchard Volunteer Workday Saturday 02/09/19 8:30 am - 11:30 am Pre-registration required
Adopt A Rose for Valentine's Day Thursday 02/14/19 All Day Give the gift that keeps on living
President's Day Monday 02/18/19 All Day Visitor & Education Center closed

Mar 2019

Historic Orchard Volunteer Workday Saturday 03/02/19 8:30 am - 11:30 am Pre-registration required
San Jose Shamrock Run Sunday 03/17/19 8:00 am - 12:00 pm See event site for more information.

Apr 2019

Historic Orchard Volunteer Workday Saturday 04/06/19 8:30 am - 11:30 am Pre-registration required
Take Steps Silicon Valley Saturday 04/13/19 10:00 am - 1:00 pm See event site for more information.
10th International Children's Festival Saturday 04/27/19 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Silicon Valley Half Sunday 04/28/19 8:00 am - 1:00 pm See event site for more information.

May 2019

Walk MS: Silicon Valley Saturday 05/04/19 8:00 am - 1:00 pm See event site for more information.
ACE Inspire 5k Sunday 05/05/19 9:00 am - 12:00 pm See event site for more information.
Feed the Need 5K/10K Sunday 05/19/19 7:00 am - 12:00 pm See event site for more information.
Memorial Day Monday 05/27/19 All Day Visitor & Education Center closed
<< Jan 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Featured Events

Classes