Calendar

Our event listings Volunteer opportunities Other listings Office closures

Oct 2020

Trail Clean Ups or Guadalupe Gardens Grounds Maintenance Thursday 10/01/20 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 10/03/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Trail Clean Ups or Guadalupe Gardens Grounds Maintenance Tuesday 10/06/20 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 10/07/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Trail Clean Ups or Guadalupe Gardens Grounds Maintenance Thursday 10/08/20 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 10/10/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Free COVID-19 Testing Saturday 10/10/20 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Discovery Meadow
Trail Clean Ups or Guadalupe Gardens Grounds Maintenance Tuesday 10/13/20 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 10/14/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Trail Clean Ups or Guadalupe Gardens Grounds Maintenance Thursday 10/15/20 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 10/17/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 10/21/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Window on the River Park Thursday 10/22/20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm A fundraising party to support Guadalupe River Park Conservancy
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 10/24/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 10/28/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 10/31/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Nov 2020

Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 11/04/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 11/07/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 11/11/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 11/14/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 11/18/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 11/21/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 11/25/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday 11/26/20 until 11/27/20 All Day Visitor & Education Center closed
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 11/28/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Dec 2020

Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 12/02/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 12/05/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 12/09/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 12/12/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 12/16/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 12/19/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 12/23/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Christmas Day Friday 12/25/20 All Day Visitor & Education Center closed
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 12/26/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 12/30/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Jan 2021

New Year's Day Friday 01/01/21 All Day Visitor & Education Center closed
<< Oct 2020 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Featured Events

Volunteer Opportunities