Calendar

Our event listings Volunteer opportunities Other listings Office closures

Jul 2020

Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 07/15/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Trail Clean Ups or Guadalupe Gardens Grounds Maintenance Thursday 07/16/20 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 07/18/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Trail Clean Ups or Guadalupe Gardens Grounds Maintenance Tuesday 07/21/20 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 07/22/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Trail Clean Ups or Guadalupe Gardens Grounds Maintenance Thursday 07/23/20 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 07/25/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Trail Clean Ups or Guadalupe Gardens Grounds Maintenance Tuesday 07/28/20 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 07/29/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Trail Clean Ups or Guadalupe Gardens Grounds Maintenance Thursday 07/30/20 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Aug 2020

Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 08/01/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Trail Clean Ups or Guadalupe Gardens Grounds Maintenance Tuesday 08/04/20 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 08/05/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Trail Clean Ups or Guadalupe Gardens Grounds Maintenance Thursday 08/06/20 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 08/08/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Trail Clean Ups or Guadalupe Gardens Grounds Maintenance Tuesday 08/11/20 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 08/12/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Trail Clean Ups or Guadalupe Gardens Grounds Maintenance Thursday 08/13/20 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 08/15/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Trail Clean Ups or Guadalupe Gardens Grounds Maintenance Tuesday 08/18/20 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 08/19/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Trail Clean Ups or Guadalupe Gardens Grounds Maintenance Thursday 08/20/20 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 08/22/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Trail Clean Ups or Guadalupe Gardens Grounds Maintenance Tuesday 08/25/20 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 08/26/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Trail Clean Ups or Guadalupe Gardens Grounds Maintenance Thursday 08/27/20 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 08/29/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Sep 2020

Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 09/02/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 09/05/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Labor Day Monday 09/07/20 All Day Visitor & Education Center closed
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 09/09/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 09/12/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 09/16/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 09/19/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 09/23/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 09/26/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 09/30/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Oct 2020

Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 10/03/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 10/07/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 10/10/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Pumpkins in the Park Saturday 10/10/20 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Free admission!
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 10/14/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 10/17/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 10/21/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Window on the River Park Thursday 10/22/20 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm A fundraising party to support Guadalupe River Park Conservancy
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 10/24/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 10/28/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 10/31/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Nov 2020

Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 11/04/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 11/07/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 11/11/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 11/14/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 11/18/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 11/21/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 11/25/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday 11/26/20 until 11/27/20 All Day Visitor & Education Center closed
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 11/28/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Dec 2020

Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 12/02/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 12/05/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 12/09/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 12/12/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 12/16/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 12/19/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 12/23/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Christmas Day Friday 12/25/20 All Day Visitor & Education Center closed
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Saturday 12/26/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Heritage Rose Garden Community Workday Wednesday 12/30/20 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Jan 2021

New Year's Day Friday 01/01/21 All Day Visitor & Education Center closed
<< Jul 2020 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Featured Events

Volunteer Opportunities